To the Lion’s den and back!!!!

 
I sat my first CCIE Voice lab attempt on Tuesday, 26th May 2009.
To God be the Glory, I passed my exam!!!

The last few days have been hectic.
I’m currently in the US, and I’ve got a busy schedule.

I plan to write a comprehensive report on my prep and lab experience.

Right now, I guess I’m still basking in the euphoria of being part of the first 1000 people (in the world) that hold a CCIE in VOICE!

😉

4 Responses to To the Lion’s den and back!!!!

  1. kpjungle says:

    Congratulations on the pass.. Enjoy it! 🙂

  2. nwachonky says:

    HELLO SIR,

    I WILL BE EXPECTING UR MAIL. WOULD REALLY LIKE TO TALK TO YOU AND SEEK SOME ADVICE

  3. Jo says:

    Hey,

    Congrats again on the pass, how has life changed now you have the number? I guess you have more time with your family now!!

    When can we expect a write up of your experience, Im really interested to know how it was.

    • skybaba says:

      Thanks for checking in.
      You’ve been on the journey, so I’m sure you know exactly how I feel.

      So happy to be able to spend time with wife and daughter. Life is slowly looking familiar again (lol).

      I’ve posted a write-up on my prep and the help I got along the way.
      Hope you enjoy it.

      Rgrds,
      Skybaba

Leave a Reply

